Atomic Kings - Atomic Kings Debut Album (CD Version)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99


9 Ripping Rock and Roll Songs featuring Greg Chaisson (Formerly of Badlands and Red Dragon Cartel) Ryan McKay of Crash street kids, Ken Ronk, and Jimi Taft. Together they create a sound that is familiar to lovers of Humble Pie, Deep Purple, UFO, Grand Funk and lots of the great bands from the 70s with a modern twist.

To our International customers: "We continue to seek alternatives to the rising shipping costs for orders to your countries, and we apologize for the inconvenience these costs may represent to you. Please know this is currently a matter beyond our control. We ask for your patience in this matter and when we find a solution we will let you know"

Thank You
ToneHouse Records